Team

tl_files/images/content/firma/team/Team c+s Wylerfeld 2016.jpg

 

 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/RC.JPG Christen Reto
Geschäftsführer /
Fachingenieur

reto.christen@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/HUJ.JPG Jakob Hans-Urs
Mitglied der Geschäfts-
leitung / Fachingenieur

hansurs.jakob@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/MK.JPG Kindler Marco
Mitglied der Geschäfts-
leitung / Fachingenieur

marco.kindler@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/RF.JPG Flückiger Roger
Mitglied der Geschäfts-
leitung / Techniker HF
Tiefbau

roger.flueckiger@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/AS.JPG Steinbach Andreas
Fachingenieur

andreas.steinbach@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/SS.JPG

Schüpbach Simon
Fachingenieur


simon.schuepbach@csing.ch

 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/CK.JPG Kumschick Christian
Fachingenieur


christian.kumschick@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/SB.JPG

Bigolin Sandro
Fachingenieur


sandro.bigolin@csing.ch

 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/AM.JPG Moser Adrian
Geomatiker / Techniker HF
Tiefbau


adrian.moser@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/SST.JPG Steiner Stephan
Geomatiker / Techniker HF Tiefbau

stephan.steiner@csing.ch

 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/FM.JPG Mair Fabian
Bauleiter / Techniker HF Tiefbau


fabian.mair@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/DG.JPG

Gross Daniel
Bauleiter / Techniker HF Tiefbau

daniel.gross@csing.ch

 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/PW.JPG Wicky Pascal
CAD-Konstrukteur


pascal.wicky@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/DI.JPG Iseli Daniel
Geomatiker


daniel.iseli@csing.ch

 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/GD.JPG Guyaz Daniel
CAD-Konstrukteur


daniel.guyaz@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/DAG.JPG Garcia David
CAD-Konstrukteur


david.garcia@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/SG.JPG Glanzmann Stefan
CAD-Konstrukteur


stefan.glanzmann@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/CB.JPG Biedermann Claudio
CAD-Konstrukteur


claudio.biedermann@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/MZ.JPG Zurbrügg Martin
CAD-Konstrukteur


martin.zurbruegg@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/SA.JPG

Arheit Samuel
CAD-Konstrukteur


samuel.arheit@csing.ch

 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/DB.jpg Bichsel Dominik
CAD-Konstrukteur


dominik.bichsel@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/KM.JPG Maurer Kevin
CAD-Konstrukteur


kevin.maurer@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/RM.JPG Martins Ricardo
CAD-Konstrukteur


ricardo.martins@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/BU.JPG Uhlmann Brigitte
Sekretärin


brigitte.uhlmann@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/BW.JPG Wüthrich Brigitte
Sekretärin


brigitte.wuethrich@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/KB.JPG

Beer Karin
Sekretärin

karin.beer@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/NK.JPG Kindler Nina
Sekretärin


nina.kindler@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/MM.JPG Marti Marianne
Allrounderin


sekretariat@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/DIG.JPG Gagica Driton
Lehrling 4. Lehrjahr


driton.gagica@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/DMG.JPG Gränicher Damian
Lehrling 3. Lehrjahr


damian.graenicher@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/LM.JPG Müri Lukas
Lehrling 3. Lehrjahr


lukas.mueri@csing.ch
 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/MW.JPG Wittwer Mario
Lehrling 2. Lehrjahr


mario.wittwer@csing.ch

 tl_files/images/content/firma/team/LG.JPG

Gygli Luca
Lehrling 2. Lehrjahr


luca.gygli@csing.ch